Johtokunta ja toimihenkilöt 2018

TehtäväNimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero

Puheenjohtaja

Pekka Hautamäki

puheenjohtaja@lakeudennoutajat.fi

 

Varapuheenjohtaja

Varsinainen jäsen

Timo Nordberg

timo.nordberg@netikka.fi040-53 55 861

Sihteeri

Varsinainen jäsen

Eve Ala-Kurikka

sihteeri@lakeudennoutajat.fi 

Jäsensihteeri

Riikka Niinistö

jasensihteeri@lakeudennoutajat.fi

 

Rahastonhoitaja

Mari Koskela

rahastonhoitaja@lakeudennoutajat.fi040-51 45 263

Varsinainen jäsen

Jussi Viinikka

jussiviinikka@netikka.fi050-51 65 957

Varsinainen jäsen

Veikko Hankkila

veikko.hankkila@japo.fi

040-51 83 556

Varsinainen jäsen

Kalle Järvinen

littlekalle@gmail.com040-1875690

Varsinainen jäsen

Minna Mäki-Valkama

minna.niemi83@gmail.com050-37 83 395

Varajäsen

Pilvi Aarnio

pilvi.tupila@netikka.fi  0400-566138

Varajäsen

Virpi Kuutti  virpi.kuutti@upm.com       040-1676747

Varajäsen

Heli Pitkäjärvi

pitkajarvi.heli@gmail.com

 

VarajäsenKatariina Kalliokoski katariinakalliokoski@hotmail.com    045-3128733