Johtokunta ja toimihenkilöt 2019

TehtäväNimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero

Puheenjohtaja

Timo Koskiahde

puheenjohtaja@lakeudennoutajat.fi

050-5574653

Varapuheenjohtaja

Varsinainen jäsen

Timo Nordberg

timo.nordberg@netikka.fi040-53 55 861

Sihteeri

Varsinainen jäsen

Virpi Kuutti

sihteeri@lakeudennoutajat.fi040-1676747

Jäsensihteeri

Maarit Ponsimaa

jasensihteeri@lakeudennoutajat.fi

050-3030277

Rahastonhoitaja

Mari Koskela

rahastonhoitaja@lakeudennoutajat.fi040-51 45 263

Varsinainen jäsen

Jussi Viinikka

jussiviinikka@netikka.fi050-51 65 957

Varsinainen jäsen

Petri Jaatinen

petri.jaatinen@lakeudennoutajat.fi

 

Varsinainen jäsen

Kalle Järvinen

littlekalle@gmail.com040-1875690

Varsinainen jäsen

Esa Aro

esa.aro@lakeudennoutajat.f 

Varajäsen

Pilvi Aarnio

pilvi.tupila@netikka.fi  0400-566138

Varajäsen

Minna Mäki-Valkamaminna.niemi83@gmail.com      

Varajäsen

Heli Pitkäjärvi

pitkajarvi.heli@gmail.com

 

VarajäsenSanna Kallioniemisanna.kallioniemi@lakeudennoutajat.f